4S1A8761_result

Installations et services

Installations et services

Les installations et les services de l’Hôtel Kallos Imar ont pour but de fournir aux clients l’essentiel pour profiter de leur séjour et plus encore, du matin au soir.

Commencez votre journée par un petit déjeuner buffet, rafraîchissez-vous en plongeant dans notre piscine scintillante, savourez un déjeuner copieux ou offrez-vous un dîner léger et un savoureux cocktail.

Le petit déjeuner
Prenez des forces pour la journée ! Notre petit déjeuner buffet est servi tous les jours de 07:30 h à 10:30 h dans notre restaurant. Vous dégusterez une sélection de produits locaux tels que des pâtisseries, des œufs, des tartes, des marmelades, du miel, des fruits frais et des jus frais, ainsi que des produits continentaux ou végétariens.

Le restaurant
Adjacent à notre réception, le restaurant de Kallos Imar vous accueille du petit déjeuner au dîner. Savourez un petit déjeuner énergisant qui vous mettra de bonne humeur pour la journée. Faites une pause à l’heure de la baignade puis dégustez un délicieux déjeuner avant de retourner à votre bain de soleil, ou prenez un dîner léger dans une ambiance agréable après le coucher du soleil.

La piscine
Ne résistez pas aux scintillements de notre piscine bleu azur. Nagez, rafraîchissez-vous et détendez-vous au bord de notre piscine, profitez du soleil sur nos chaises longues, somnolez et passez de longs moments de relaxation.

Le bar
Notre bar, situé à l’intérieur, sert vos rafraîchissements préférés à partir de 10h30. Des cafés et thés, des boissons gazeuses, jus de fruits, boissons alcoolisées et cocktails sont servis presque 24/24, pour votre plus grand plaisir.

La réception
Nous vous accueillons 24/24 pour satisfaire à tous vos besoins et exigences. Ici, vous pourrez prendre des dispositions pour divers circuits, obtenir des recommandations d’excursions, de l’aide pour les réservations, et bien d’autres services.

4S1A8761_result 4S1A8609_result 4S1A8591_result 4S1A8692_result 4S1A8806_result
BOOK NOW & SAVE

Facilities & Services

Facilities & Services

The facilities and services of Kallos Imar Hotel aim to provide guests with the essentials for enjoying their stay and more, from morning till night.

Start your day with a buffet breakfast, cool off by diving into our shimmering pool, enjoy a moreish lunch or treat yourself to a light dinner or a nightcap.

Breakfast
Fuel up for the day ahead! Our buffet breakfast is served every day between 07:30 – 10.30 at our Restaurant. You will savour various selections of local products such as baked goods, eggs, pies, marmalades, honey, fresh fruits and fresh juices, as well as some more continental and vegetarian options.

Restaurant
Adjacent to our Reception, the Restaurant of Kallos Imar, Magelo, welcomes you from breakfast until dinner time. Indulge in a great, energy-packed breakfast that will set your mood for the day. Hit the pause button on your pool time and dig in to a delicious lunch before heading back to your sunbed, or have a light dinner enjoying our pleasant ambiance after sundown.

Pool
Plunge into refreshment at our shimmering, sapphire pool. Swim, cool-off and relax in our pool, soak up the sun rays on one of our sunbeds, doze off and spend languid moments of holiday leisure, poolside.

Bar
Our bar, located indoors, serves your favourite refreshments from 10.30 am onwards. From coffees and teas, to soft drinks, juices, alcoholic beverages and cocktails almost round the clock, for your enjoyment.

Reception
We run a 24 hour reception for ensuring all your needs and requirements are met. Here, you can make arrangements for various tours, get recommendations about excursions, assistance with reservations or anything else you desire.

AMENITIES

  • 24 hour Reception
  • Laundry & Dry clean service
  • Towel replacement upon request
  • Transfer service to and from airport, port and bus station
  • Central safety deposit box
  • Luggage delivery service
  • Luggage storage service
  • Common area with PC access, with printing, fax, copy and scan services
  • Coffee/tea making facilities  
  • Hangers of different types
  • Scales
  • Pool/Beach towels
  • Room Service
  • In-room Breakfast service available
  • Breakfast duration of over 3 hours (7:30-11:00)
  • Early Breakfast service available
  • Packaged breakfast
BOOK NOW & SAVE